Neverwinter employees will then choose a submission winner that will receive a Heavy Mystic Nightmare mount. The winner will also get to select two friends to receive the mount as well. Neverwinter arcade style combat is easily the best thing the game has going for it, but it occasionally rubs up against the MMORPG genre lingering staples. For example, the game designated healer class, the Devoted Cleric, can have a hard time aiming some of their last second heals in a full party surrounded by a horde of enemies. 

There are other higher level dungeon currencies that I have not acquired yet at my level. These currencies are used to purchase higher level rare items and finally maximum level epic items. These currencies are Seal of the Pegasus and Seal of the Unicorn. I also assume that there are bounty vendors not listed above that can be used to trade for these currencies but I am unsure at this point since I am new to the game.

Also known as a Skinner Box. You have probably heard the term, and it is not new to the MMO genre.  It is a well known behavioral experiment used to manipulate a subject actions using a very well defined (and devious) set of inputs.  Neverwinter is one of the best Skinner Box MMOs to hit the market in recent years.  World of Warcraft mastered it with its first expansion (The Burning Crusade), but some of these F2P MMOs are learning to monetize it.

These little chests are an ingenious money maker I am sure. For a little money you can roll the dice and see if you get anything good. It is basically legal gambling with real money for fake fantasy items, so be careful! They even have little world messages go out when people hit the jackpot by getting the nightmare steed. And rvgm.com store offers Cheap Neverwinter Astral Diamonds for Sale for you!